Contact

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Worldwide offices

Cavalier Amsterdam

Kruisweg 365
1437 CG Rozenburg (NH)
Schiphol South
The Netherlands

 

Phone: +31 (0) 20 3162030
Fax: +31 (0) 20 3162040
E-mail: info@cavalier.net

 

Kees Bakker | Director
Tel: +31 20 316 2036
E-mail: kees.bakker@cavalier.net

 

David Mulder | Sales Director
Tel: +31 20 316 2041
E-mail: david.mulder@cavalier.net

 

Daniël van den Heuvel | Operations & Export Manager
Tel: +31 20 316 2039
E-mail: daniel.vandenheuvel@cavalier.net

 

Kevin Mulder | Manager Legal, General Affairs and Quality Control
Tel: +31 20 316 2048
E-mail: kevin.mulder@cavalier.net

 

Olaf Schenk | Manager Export
Tel: +31 20 316 2047
E-mail: olaf.schenk@cavalier.net

 

Jeroen Wolf | Manager Import
Tel: +31 20 316 2212
E-mail: jeroen.wolf@cavalier.net

 

Ian van Rooijen | Manager Commercial Affairs
Tel: +31 20 316 2215
E-mail: ian.vanrooijen@cavalier.net

 

Robert Hoogervegt | Warehouse Supervisor
Tel: +31 20 316 2208
E-mail: robert.hoogervegt@cavalier.net

Cavalier Bonaire

Kaya Industria 30C, Loods 2
Bonaire, Caribisch Nederland

 

Phone: + 599 7 17 6002
Fax: + 599 7 17 6504
E-mail: bonaire@cavalier.net

 

Maarten Boon Office
Branch Manager
Phone: +599 717 6002

E-mail: maarten.boon@cavalier.net

 

Ertseline Sint Jago
Customer Service/ Office Manager
E-mail: bon.customerservice@cavalier.net
Phone: +599 717 6002

Cavalier Curacao

Commercial Park Veeris #30
Veeris
Curaçao
The Netherlands Antilles

Phone: + 599 9 737 4321
Fax: + 599 9 737 7900
E-mail: curacao@cavalier.net

 

Gerhard Goselink
Managing Director
Cell:+599 9 670 9079
E-mail: gerhard.goselink@cavalier.net

 

Geronimo St. Hilaire
Operations & Expedition
Cell: +599 9 517 1393
E-mail: geronimo.st-hilaire@cavalier.net

 

Leenderd Spaans
Expedition
Cell: +599 9 513 4737
E-mail: leenderd.spaans@cavalier.net

 

Meredith Meulens
Sales
Cell: +599 9 512 2239
E-mail: meredith.meulens@cavalier.net

 

Joella Delfina
Customer Service
E-mail: customer.service@cavalier.net

 

Lelie Moller
Finance
E-mail: lelie.moller@cavalier.net

Cavalier Aruba

Guitarastraat 4
Oranjestad
Aruba
The Netherlands Antilles

Phone: + 297 588 7222
Fax: + 297 588 7220
E-mail: aruba@cavalier.net

 

Martin Meijll
Branch Manager / Sales
Cell:+297 592 7900
E-mail: martin.meijll@cavalier.net

 

Patricia Perez
Customer Service
E-mail: aruba@cavalier.net

 

Jennifer Rasmijn
Finance
E-mail: aua.admin@cavalier.net

Cavalier Sint Maarten

Goldfinch Road 2
Point Blanche
Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Phone: +1 721 542 2555
E-mail: sxm@cavalier.net

 

Remy Williams
Managing Director
Cell: +1 721 587 6135
E-mail: remy.williams@cavalier.net

 

Carmen Rosen
Sales Executive
Cell: +1 721 520 2369
E-mail: carmen.rosen@cavalier.net

 

Sandra Endlich
Sales Executive
Cell: +1 721 520 2367
E-mail: sandra.endlich@cavalier.net

 

Juliette Bique
Shipping Agent
Tel: +1 721 542 3501
E-mail: juliette.bique@cavalier.net

Cavalier Air & Ocean Freight Miami

7620 N.W. 25th Street
Ste. 10, Miami, FL 33122, Miami
United States

Phone: +1 (305) 722 3269
E-mail: miami@cavalier.net
For All Quotations, Rate Requests Inq., etc.

 

Shatish Mahabier
Branch Manager
Direct: +1 305 722 3278
E-mail: shatish.mahabier@cavalier.net

 

Ari Negrin
Sales/Operations
Direct: +1 305 722 3265
E-mail: ari.negrin@cavalier.net

 

Maria A Iniguez
Customer Service
Direct: +1 305 766 0641
E-mail: maria.ainiguez@cavalier.net

Cavalier Drop-off Point New York

149-09 183rd Street
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
United States

 

Phone: +1 (718) 564 8926
E-mail: exports@cavalier.net
Opening Hours: M-FR 08:00 – 18:00
For All Quotations, Rate Requests Inq., etc.