Contact

Contact form

Worldwide offices

Cavalier Amsterdam

Kruisweg 365
1437 CG Rozenburg (NH)
Schiphol South
The Netherlands

 

Phone: +31 (0) 20 3162030
Fax: +31 (0) 20 3162040
E-mail: info@cavalier.net

 

Daniël van den Heuvel | Director Export
Tel: +31 20 316 2039
E-mail: daniel.vandenheuvel@cavalier.net

 

Kees Bakker | Director Import & Special Projects
Tel: +31 20 316 2036
E-mail: kees.bakker@cavalier.net

 

Remco Visser | Logistics Manager
Tel: +31 20 316 2055
E-mail: remco.visser@cavalier.net

 

Sander Ruijgvoorn | Manager Export Air
Tel: +31 20 316 2203
E-mail: sander.ruijgvoorn@cavalier.net

 

Ronald Harmsen | Manager Export Ocean
Tel: +31 20 316 2044
E-mail: ronald.harmsen@cavalier.net

 

Jeroen Wolf | Manager Import
Tel: +31 20 316 2212
E-mail: jeroen.wolf@cavalier.net

 

Sales department | Response within an hour
E-mail: sales@cavalier.net
Tel: +31 20 316 2037

 

Export Air department
E-mail: export.air@cavalier.net 
Tel: +31 20 316 2203

 

Export Ocean department
E-mail: export.ocean@cavalier.net 
Tel: +31 20 316 2044

 

Import department
E-mail: import@cavalier.net
Tel: +31 20 316 2212

 

Finance department
E-mail: accounting@cavalier.net
Tel: +31 20 316 2212

Cavalier Bonaire

Kaya Industria 30C, Loods 1 & 2
Kralendijk, Bonaire                                                                                            Caribisch Nederland

 

Phone: + 599 7 17 6002
Fax: + 599 7 17 6504
E-mail: bonaire@cavalier.net

 

Maarten Boon
Branch Manager
Phone: +599 717 6002

E-mail: maarten.boon@cavalier.net

 

Babet Hanegraaf
Expediteur
E-mail: bon.operations@cavalier.net

 

Ertseline Sint Jago
Customer Service/ Office Manager
E-mail: bon.customerservice@cavalier.net
Phone: +599 717 6002

Cavalier Curacao

Veeris Commercial Park #30
Willemstad, Curaçao
Dutch Caribbean

Phone: + 599 9 737 4321
E-mail: curacao@cavalier.net

 

Gerhard Goselink
Managing Director
Cell:+599 9 670 9079
E-mail: gerhard.goselink@cavalier.net

 

Geronimo St. Hilaire
Operations & Expedition
Cell: +599 9 517 1393
E-mail: geronimo.st-hilaire@cavalier.net

 

Leenderd Spaans
Expedition
Cell: +599 9 513 4737
E-mail: leenderd.spaans@cavalier.net

 

Fabianne Phelipa
Supervisor Commerce / PPS (International Parcel Service)
E-mail: cur.marketing@cavalier.net

 

Joella Delfina
Customer Service Agent
E-mail: customer.service@cavalier.net

 

Chantal Ersilia
Customer Service Agent
E-mail: cur.admin@cavalier.net

 

Isiomar de Leeuw
Supervisor Operations (Warehouse & Transport)
E-mail: cur.warehouse@cavalier.net

 

Lelie Moller
Finance
E-mail: lelie.moller@cavalier.net

Cavalier Aruba

Schotlandstraat 54
Oranjestad
Aruba
Dutch Caribbean

Phone: + 297 588 7222
E-mail: aruba@cavalier.net

 

Martin Meijll
Branch Manager / Sales
Cell:+297 592 7900
E-mail: martin.meijll@cavalier.net

 

Lydia Schenk
Customer Service
E-mail: aruba@cavalier.net

 

Susan Quandt
Finance
E-mail: aua.admin@cavalier.net

Cavalier Sint Maarten

Goldfinch Road 2
Point Blanche
Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Phone: +1 721 542 2555
E-mail: sxm@cavalier.net

 

Remy Williams
Managing Director
Cell: +1 721 587 6135
E-mail: remy.williams@cavalier.net

 

Cavalier Air & Ocean Freight Miami

13439 NW 19th Lane
Miami, FL 33182, Miami
United States

Phone: +1 (305) 722 3269
E-mail: miami@cavalier.net
For All Quotations, Rate Requests Inq., etc.

 

Shatish Mahabier
Branch Manager
Direct: +1 305 722 3269
E-mail: shatish.mahabier@cavalier.net

 

Ari Negrin
Sales/Operations
Direct: +1 305 722 3265 / +1 786 536 4277
E-mail: ari.negrin@cavalier.net

Cavalier Drop-off Point New York

149-09 183rd Street
Springfield Gardens, NY 11413
United States

 

Phone: +1 (718) 564 8926
E-mail: exports@cavalier.net
Opening Hours: M-FR 08:00 – 18:00
For All Quotations, Rate Requests Inq., etc.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.